Skip to content

Mujaki no Chris Hansen 14

by on November 23, 2013

ss (2013-11-22 at 09.21.23)

Konomi-chan’s back with a new chapter, kiddies, enjoy!

DDL

Torrent

Also, some latest news from the mangaka below the fold:

Cursed with the Flu?

My stomach is killing me.

It’s probably because of the stomach flu (viral gastroenteritis).

My stomach had been bothering me for the past few days, but it was nothing compared to yesterday. I felt continuously bloated, slightly nauseated, and suffered from a (painless) diarrhea. I was so out of it, I was only barely able to make it to my drawing desk.

The corn in the salad I ate that afternoon came up again four hours later fully intact—at warp speed no less. ^^;

I was in so much pain that when my assistant went home at 9:30, I immediately went to bed and slept for 12 hours.

I woke up feeling better, but when I went to the bathroom, a whole lot of water came gushing out…

It was like I turned into a girl, lol

Apparently my bowels are not absorbing any fluids. So I’m going to eat very lightly and drink a bunch of Pocari Sweat to ward off dehydration.

Good thing my assistant wasn’t scheduled to come today. You guys better watch out too.

Hmm?

I did a little research and found out that the norovirus is spread from person to person and from shellfish such as oysters.

Hmm-hmm? Wait a minute…

I had some very delicious oysters at a place my editor took me to on Wednesday.  Those same juicy oysters I saw being cooked reasonably well on the metal plate in front of me.

Come on, it can’t be those… (-_-;

6 Comments
  1. auriga permalink

    Thanks for the new chapter!😀

  2. Thanks for the new chapter!

  3. Emilee permalink

    Thank you so much. You guys just made my day. (^_^)

  4. Thanks, and thanks, and thanks again..

  5. dyro permalink

    hinokai – great cleans man! no offence to the previous cleaner, but chps 11- the cleaning is noticeably better. can really appreciate the quality of uran’s artwork.

    and THANKS FOR RESTARTING MnR Mankitsu!! WE RUV YUUUU

  6. psicomenace permalink

    Really thanks a lot for one chapter more, great work, on the other hand be careful with the stars.

Leave a Reply

